Tags

, , ,

This is the ‘Flora’ dress from Kate Sylvester‘s ‘This Charming Man’ range.

Outfit details: Flora dress by Kate Sylvester, Dotti cropped cardigan, black leather bow belt from Kate Sylvester, red opaques from Glassons, Victorian booties from Kumfs.

See how it fits me beautifully? Funny, because the same fucking dress in the current ‘Into the Light’ range (with a deathshead moth print instead of the roses) was 2 inches too small in the waist. SORT YOUR SIZING THE FUCK OUT KATE SYLVESTER, because I notice the dress hasn’t sold instore and I think I’ve just identified why. This is why I have the t-shirt version, which I love, but I wanted the dress.

Outfit details: Deathshead moth t-shirt from Kate Sylvester, daisy print circle skirt made by me, black leather bow belt from Karen Walker, black opaques, black/brown boots from Mi Piaci

